Housecleaning Time!

Image from Staples back to school commercial

Oh it’s the most, wonderful time of the year…

You might know that line from a Staples advertisment that comes out just in time for back to school shopping.

So, it’s back to school time. Mr. Sensitive will be returning to the same school he struggled in all year, because there are no other options at this time.  Hubby will be taking the school year off to stay home with Little Miss Adorable and Baby Dunk (and Mr. Sensitive, when he’s home).

I will return to fulltime work as a teacher.  (I earn more than Hubby, that’s why he gets to stay home and I have to work – no, I’m not bitter.  Much.)

But that’s not really what this post is about.  I’ve been doing some housecleaning to get the place ready for back to school.  My blog, I mean, not my real house.  I’m happily ignoring the dustbunnies and clutter to focus on what’s really important – getting this blog organised.  Thank you to Shell at Things I Can’t Say for the blog organising tips in Is Your Blog Really PR Friendly?

So I invite you to poke around and check out some of the nifty tabs I’ve created.

And ignore the dustbunnies as they blow by your feet.

xo Angela

About Angela

Super-powered, Special Ed teacher and special needs mama to FOUR (!) children with an assortment of special needs; including Duchenne Muscular Dystrophy and Prader Willi Syndrome. Our family features a heavy dose of good ol' ADHD). I blog about our halfpastnormal life.
This entry was posted in About Me and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Like it? Share it! Please comment - I'd love to know what you think.

