My office makeover

As part of our relocation to Smalltown I am thrilled to have my *own* home office. I used to share a storage room with two large dogs, strollers, old clothes & junk; it was not the most productive working environment. Then I upgraded to the kitchen table where various children could scream, fight & try to kill each other while I worked. So I’m really excited about ginally having a space of my own!
Here’s the before & after pics. Clearly still a work in progress but at least I can sit & work!

What does your at-home workspace look like?

20130907-001446.jpg

20130907-001457.jpg

About Angela

Super-powered, Special Ed teacher and special needs mama to FOUR (!) children with an assortment of special needs; including Duchenne Muscular Dystrophy and Prader Willi Syndrome. Our family features a heavy dose of good ol' ADHD). I blog about our halfpastnormal life.
This entry was posted in Big City to Small Town, Blogging, Halfpastnormal is who we are, WTF Working Mom and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Like it? Share it! Please comment - I'd love to know what you think.

